Can’t Talk

Image

I only stop by to drop a quick outfit post. My niece is sick, so I’m helping everybody take care of her. I also have tons of scripts to read. On top of that, my internet connection has been acting up lately. I can’t seem to load any wordpress or blogspot blog – even this post has to be written from wordpress home page – so please excuse me if I can’t comment on your posts for now. In the meantime, here’s outfit #6.

T-shirt: Walmart, Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Mudd (thrifted), Necklace: souvernir from Greifswald, Germany

3 Comments on “Can’t Talk”

  1. ki. says:

    I hope your niece feels better soon. Love your necklace 🙂

  2. Minnie says:

    Wish your niece get better soon. I adore your cute necklace.

    Kisses!
    PS: Enter my giveaway, chance to win free camera tripod.
    http://minnieonfashion.blogspot.com/

  3. […] seems I’m always at this spot whenever I wear this […]


Leave a Reply

