Top Down

This outfit was the first time I tried the whole “folding down the top of a dress” thing to wear it as a skirt. It might have worked better if my dress was sleeveless, here it was a little lumpy because of the sleeves, which set off my OCD. I like the idea though, and I’ll probably going to try it again with my sleeveless dresses.

Also, for some reason my face is out of focus in all of these photos, so I had to sharpen it in Photoshop. It’s like a less noticeable version of what happened to those people in The Ring after they watched the tape (I made the mistake of trying to Google the image. Why?!)

Shirt: H&M (thrifted), Dress worn as skirt: Forever21
Flats: thrifted & DIY by me, Necklace: pendant from Michael’s

One Comment on “Top Down”

  1. Jeannee says:

    Hey, this is a very good mixture!


Leave a Reply

