“That’s the only kind of target she’ll ever hit”

This outfit is actually from a while ago, but I’m trying to plan posts ahead of time, because I know I’ll be too busy later this month, what with the move and all. Speaking of that, I just packed and shipped my 85lbs of books today, so please excuse me while I go have a bit of a lie-down.

I saw this arrow pin during one of my late night Etsy-browsing sessions (I really need to stop doing that) and bought it because it reminds me of May’s archery pin from The Age of Innocence:

Blouse: Loft (thrifted), Cardigan: Target
Jeans: Forever21, Loafers: Payless (thrifted)
Pin: Oldish, Post title: quote from The Age of Innocence

7 Comments on ““That’s the only kind of target she’ll ever hit””

  1. Love that pin! Packing and moving is no fun, but just think: soon you’ll be opening up boxes of all your great stuff! It’ll be like Christmas!
    –TS

  2. Great pin, and awesome bright cardigan šŸ™‚

  3. Jeannee says:

    This is a good look for you šŸ™‚ 85 pds of books shipped!!! You are my kind of person! Love to read! Always have books around and yeah when I’ve moved I’ve had to move them around, as well.

  4. Loren says:

    Love the red cardigan and cute floral shirt,
    But 85 lbs of books packed & shipped is the best excuse for buying a kindle that I have ever heard.

  5. Cortney A. says:

    You seriously thrift the best prints. That shirt is to die for!

    I need to stop being so afraid of prints…

  6. Missy says:

    85 pounds! Good job! If we are anything alike I’m sure you could have done significantly more damage. I know I could of!

  7. I LOVE the orange and navy and floral and arrow and crap..I love the whole outfit! now I need an arrow! haha Thanks for linking up sweetie! Love all your posts…always!

    Shana

    ColorBlind
    Need your help! Please Vote for me for the next haute shots spokesmodel search!


Leave a Reply

