San Diego Zoo

More San Diego photos – the zoo this time. It was such an amazing place; I could spend an entire day there and never run out of things to look at. In fact, my camera battery died because that was how much I was using it. Luckily the sun set just then, otherwise I would’ve stayed even longer.

4 Comments on “San Diego Zoo”

  1. Cortney A. says:

    Wow that picture of the Flamingos is stunning!

    I went to the Seattle Aquarium recently, and I wanted to take pictures but since I was on a date I thought it might be awkward…

  2. Goodness, it truly looks like an amazing zoo! The polar bear is adorable!

    x
    Lost in the Haze: Fashion Blog

  3. Megan says:

    I LOVE this zoo! It’s absolutely amazing.


Leave a Reply

