Hey Outfit Post, I’ve Missed You

Man, it seems forever since my last outfit post, doesn’t it? This is not very exciting, but I wanted to start the week off with ease and comfort. It’s partly inspired by this outfit, only instead of a button-up, I went with a T-shirt because this is my contribution to Jess of Animated Cardigan’s ode to graphic tees. I got this tee at Walmart, believe it or not, since I thought it was a cute and funny take on a familiar slogan.

I’m going to see My Week with Marilyn later today so I’ll have a review up tomorrow, which hopefully will be more relevant than the one from last week!

Shirt: Walmart
Cardigan: Target thrifted, remixed
Jeans: Charlotte Russe, remixed
Flats: some store in LA’s Fashion District (the place is a zoo. Yesterday I went there with a friend in search of cheap costume for her music video, so I didn’t get a chance to really explore it, but if I ever go back just shopping for myself, I’ll do a post on it.)

7 Comments on “Hey Outfit Post, I’ve Missed You”

  1. Missy says:

    Jealous! My Week with Marilyn isn’t being shown here yet and I really want to see it. Looking forward to the review.

  2. Cortney A. says:

    Love those flats! Seriously coveting them right now… πŸ™‚

    This outfit looks super comfy.

  3. Megan says:

    Love the last pic πŸ™‚ Your shoes and top are really cute – I love this casual look on you!

  4. Loren says:

    This is super cute, the graphic tee is pretty adorable. I love that last jumping shot as well.

  5. Sometimes it’s a T-shirt kind of day. I love the color of this T paired with the mustard cardigan. Very cute πŸ™‚

  6. Hilary says:

    I adore your blog. I found it via Wear it Wednesday, you are rocking that outfit. And your backdrop is amazing.


Leave a Reply

