Heat

Just when it starts to cool down everywhere, LA got a heat wave. I think it’s the first time this summer it’s over a hundred degrees. Still, we got it pretty mild compared to the rest of the country (*knocks on wood*) So excuse me for this short blog post. I’m on a quest for an air-conditioned place.

Oh and today’s 21 Day Challenge is “Wear a Dress/Skirt.” Easy peasy.

T-shirt: Zara, gift, remixed
Skirt: Old Navy, remixed
Sandals: Payless, remixed
Bracelet: self-made

6 Comments on “Heat”

  1. Sam says:

    I’ve barely had a summer, in terms of weather. I wish I could have some your heat! And I definitely agree, this is an easy challenge day. Great outfit!

  2. Chris says:

    This outfit is so cute and summery! Love the pink colors in the skirt with the black on the top and in your sandals. The bracelet adds just the right touch. 🙂

  3. My favorite place for free AC: library, mall, movie theater.

    Very cute outfit – nice pattern mixing (graphic mixing?).

    • Salazar says:

      I went to the mall today. Free AC at work tomorrow, and library (for book sale) on Saturday, so I guess I’m going to the movie on Sunday then 😛

  4. Loren says:

    Love the pattern on this skirt. Very cute outfit. 🙂

  5. Saralyn says:

    I like it! Your outfit makes me smile. Do you think I could pull off that look at 40?


Leave a Reply

