Sunday Uniform

Just a quick outfit post for day 7 of the 21 Day Challenge – Layering Accessories. I’ve layered bracelets before, so I wanted to try layering necklaces this time. It turned out OK, but not as well as I hoped. I probably just need to pair the necklaces with a different shirt (something solid color, preferably.) But since Sunday for me is a day of grocery shopping, baking bread and making a huge pot of freezable meal for next week, I didn’t put too much thought into the outfit. Well, we live and learn, right?

T-shirt: Zara, gift from my sister when we were in Milan
Jeans: Wet Seal thrifted, remixed
Sandals: Payless, remixed
Necklaces: black and white flower – Venice gift shop, cameo – Forever21, owl – Modcloth

I’ll be back with the Weekend Round-Up later.

7 Comments on “Sunday Uniform”

  1. Natalie says:

    Oh I love the cameo necklace… I have such fond love for anything cameo

  2. Michelle says:

    I really like the cameo necklace and the layering is great.

  3. Cortney A. says:

    I love those pants, and great choice on the necklaces! They’re all statement pieces in their own right, but still look great together!

  4. Tell me more about this bread you baked!!! 😀

  5. anotherfishinthesea says:

    All of those necklaces are gorgeous and they look wonderful together! Good luck with the rest of the challenge


Leave a Reply

