Hello Remix, We Meet Again

I’ve been very remiss in my remixing ‘in the past week. Hey, “remiss” and “remix”, that’s funny (I’m easily amused :P)

It’s all down to the weather and the shoes I’ve picked out really – it’s been rainy, and my remix shoes are all flats and heels. Anyway, it’s getting warmer, so here am I.



I have yet mastered the wearing of heels enough to twirl in them

You may have notice I always wear a brooch at the neckline of this shirt/tunic/dress thingy. I don’t have too, it’s just that the opening is a little bit deeper than I’m comfortable with. But then again I’m not comfortable with neckline that extends beyond my collarbone anyway.

Tunic worn as top: Old Navy, remixed
Skirt: Banana Republic, thrifted
Shoes: Walmart thrifted, remixed
Belt: Forever21
Brooch: vintage via Collectible Glitz

One Comment on “Hello Remix, We Meet Again”

  1. […] much everything. In fact, my entire bottom half, from skirt to belt to shoes, is the same as last Friday. But what I can do? The one thing this skirt doesn’t go with is flats, and this is the only […]


Leave a Reply

