Le Rouge Et Le Noir

Confession: I wore this outfit for the sole reason of being able to use that title. Because, honestly, I don’t like the outfit that much. Makes me feel like a schoolmarm.


Sorry for my expression. I forgot to smile again.

Another confession: I never actually read Le Rouge et le Noir (The Red and the Black) all the way through. Barely remember the movie – I don’t even know which version I saw. I just like the sound of it. If that makes me pretentious, so be it.

Dress: Banana Republic, thrifted, remixed
Boots: Journee via Amazon.com, remixed
Sweater: Target
Tights: Kolh’s

It’s 57 degrees today (14 Celsius). And it’s April. What the hell, Nature?!

3 Comments on “Le Rouge Et Le Noir”

  1. Skye Arzu says:

    Merely wanna input that you have a very nice website , I the design it actually stands out.

  2. […] as well as in “I don’t know if I like it” (despite having done it unintentionally before.) Anyway, this is what I come up […]


Leave a Reply

