Still Figuring It Out

I have to say, now that I make myself take pictures outside, my apartment building ain’t half-bad…


Squirrel?

Dress: I Love Ronson thrifted, remixed
Leggings: Charlotte Russe, remixed
Boots: ShopRuche (I’d been drooling over this pair last winter, and they were always sold out, so when they got back in stock I jumped at it, only to find – a week later!!! – the very same pair sold at the mall for $15 less! Grrr….)
Jacket (below): Gap thrifted

I’m still trying to figure this jacket out.


See this face? It’s my “I’m not so sure” face.

Oh well. I’ll wear it, see how it works out.


Pretty trees…

I sound so spaced out today. Just got nothing interesting to say, I guess.

Leave a Reply

