Preparing For The Rain

It’s going to rain this weekend and pretty much the entire next week. Rain, glorious rain!


Yes, that is a Fort Minor poster behind me. It’s the side project of Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park. I’m a big Linkin Park fan, even though some are surprised when I say so. I don’t get it.

Coat: Forever21 (on sale for $10!!!)
Skinny: Forever21
Tunic: thrifted from Buffalo Exchange
Sash: given to me by my friend Debbi
Boots: Reflection (I bought a similar pair in the winter which got completely destroyed in my winter break trip to the East Coast, I guess they don’t take well to walking in the snow. Luckily I found these to replace. The shafts are a little big, so if they last until next winter, I’ll add a pair of leg warmers.)

2 Comments on “Preparing For The Rain”

  1. Debbi says:

    love the sash. so classy! good outfit. very nice posing. work it!

  2. Mel says:

    That coat was a great deal! Good outfit 😉


Leave a Reply

