Red

It’s annoying, that on days that I wear something blog-worthy (i.e. days at my internship), I barely have time to take pictures of it. I can always write the next day (like I’m doing now), but the pictures will have to be taken at the end of the day when I’m back at home and tired and looking like a mess.

Either way, I wasn’t trying very hard yesterday because this is what I wore:

Skinny: Target, remixed
Button-down: Target
Oxfords: Sidecca, remixed
Cardigan: Forever21, remixed
Belt (my half-assed attempt at color – I was wearing the scarf too but that’s more out of necessity): another one from my mom

One Comment on “Red”

  1. Mel says:

    Works perfect!


Leave a Reply

