Introducing The Grey Cashews

I got into this little game that one of my friends posted on Facebook: the color of your pants + the last thing you ate = the name of your band. I was wearing skirt at the time, but it didn’t matter. I came up with The Grey Cashews. It’s my hipster folk band, and our first single will be “You Probably Don’t Know How We Grow” (that’s the most hipster title I could think of. I totally know how cashews grow, by the way.)

It was Monday morning and I was bored. Don’t judge.

So what’s the name of your band?

Shirt: Forever21, Dress worn as skirt: Modcloth
Sneakers: borrowed from my sister, Brooch: vintage

One Comment on “Introducing The Grey Cashews”

  1. Kezzie says:

    Ha ha- brilliant!! I’d be Black McCoys!


Leave a Reply

