And This Is Why…


The cat is totally giving me a “What the hell are you doing?” look

… you don’t pose with your easily excitable dog while taking outfit photos. Usually Taco’s love for dancing is not a problem, but I was wearing a dark shirt this time, and in minutes was covered in dusty paw prints and dog’s hair. Luckily I’d already got enough shots.

Blouse: tailor-made, Jeans: thrifted, Sneakers: Payless

3 Comments on “And This Is Why…”

  1. Megan says:

    Cute! Love the color of your pants. And I think a little dancing with Taco is definitely worth the dog hair :D Haha, and the cat is totally giving a “what the hell?” look. Have a good weekend!

  2. Taco is so adorable! I wish my cat was willing to pose with me. But she hates cameras. Possibly because I have nearly dropped mine on her head several times. Hehe.
    I love your colorful pants!
    Happy weekend!

    • Salazar says:

      My cats hate posing with me too, but that’s more because whenever I pick one of them up the dog will think that’s an invitation to jump up and try to nibble at them.


Leave a Reply

