Fourth of July

Indoor photos again because it’s been raining nearly non-stop for the last couple of days (not that I’m complaining.) This is not exactly red, white, and blue, but it’s my contribution to the Fourth of July festivities. The US has been my adopted home for seven years, so the least I could do is to wear an outfit that (sort of) celebrates its Independence Day. So what are your plans for today?

I just realized that this time last year, I was at #23 of my 30×30 (technically it was 33×33) too ! How’s that for a coincidence?

T-shirt: H&M (thrifted), Skirt: thrifted
Flats: Payless, Bracelet: self-made

4 Comments on “Fourth of July”

  1. Megan says:

    Very cute, and perfectly patriotic without being too much! :) Hope you have a great 4th.

  2. Meredith says:

    I love your style!! I am stopping by from the two thirty five link party. I have been looking through other posts and oh my, your style is just awesome :) New follower!

  3. […] Weird coincidence – in last year’s Fourth of July outfit I wore this bracelet too. I guess there’s just something about the rhinestone that makes me […]


Leave a Reply

